:::

About Us

:::

Fauclty

Work Unit

Administrative staff

Title

Extension

E-mail

Office

College of Management

Chao-Ying Shen

Dean

2000

cyshen@nhu.edu.tw

H514

Tsung-Jen Yang

Deputy Dean

2010

tyang@nhu.edu.tw

Hui-Hui Xu

Assistant

2001

g801024@nhu.edu.tw

 

Assistant

2002

yellycgf@nhu.edu.tw

 

Assistant

 

 

Department of Culture and Creative Enterprise Management

Yang,Cheng-Lang

Director

56443

chenglang@nhu.edu.tw

H518

 Wen-Yi   Lai

Deputy Director

56522

wenyijoy@gmail.com

Hsuan-Yu Kuo (Sherry)

Assistant

2521

sherry50700@nhu.edu.tw

Department of Business Administration

Tung-Sheng Kuo

Director

2080

tskuo@nhu.edu.tw

H517

Shu-Fang Yuan

Deputy Director

56545

june@nhu.edu.tw

Wen-Huei Yu

Assistant

2081

huei@nhu.edu.tw

 Chia-Chun Hsu

Assistant

2082

 cia0114@nhu.edu.tw

Department of Tourism Management

Chih-Wen Ting

Director

2060

cwting@mail.nhu.edu.tw

H512

Che-Yu Hsui

Deputy Director

56121

cy.hsui@gmail.com

Yen-Ru Shih

Assistant

2061

shyr@nhu.edu.tw

Department of Finance

Yung-Shi Liau

Director

56232

ysliau@nhu.edu.tw

H513

Sheng-Hung Chen

Deputy Director

56541

shchen@nhu.edu.tw

Jing-Yu Tsai

Assistant

2051

angel@nhu.edu.tw

Bachelor’s program of International Business

Cheng-Po Lai

Director

2010

paulai@nhu.edu.tw

H514

Yan-Ling Lai

Assistant

2011

yenling@nhu.edu.tw

Bachelor’s Program of Sports and Health Promotion

Po-Yang Hsu

Director

2990

pyhsu@nhu.edu.tw

H114

Chien-An Huang

Assistant

2992

jack51314200@nhu.edu.tw

cron web_use_log